You have no items in your shopping cart.

Folkjokeopus (LP) Zoom

Folkjokeopus (LP)

Be the first to review this product

Limited Edition LP. Remastered 2019 and reissued on 180gm Vinyl. Packaged in deluxe, gatefold sleeve with original cover design and additional printed heavy inner sleeve including lyrics, comprehensive notes and images.

Released 1969

Remastered 2016 by Roy Harper and John Fitzgerald at Lettercolm Studio in Timoleague, West Cork, Ireland. 

Artwork Reproduced by Harry Pearce at Pentagram

VAT and postage is added according to your shipping address... 

(If you wish to purchase 3 or more LPs please see one of the bundles...)

Availability: In stock

Science Friction

Product Description



Tracks / Additional Information

Additional Information

Manufacturer Science Friction
Track Listing Side A:

1. Sergeant Sunshine
2. She’s The One
3. In The Time Of Water
4. Composer Of Life
5. One For All

Side B:

1. Exercising Some Control
2. McGoohan’s Blues
3. Mañana


Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register