You have no items in your shopping cart.

HQ (LP) Zoom


Be the first to review this product

Limited Edition LP. Remastered 2017 and re-issued on 180gm Vinyl. Packaged in deluxe, gatefold sleeve with original cover design and additional printed heavy inner sleeve including lyrics, comprehensive notes and images.comprehensive notes.

Recorded at Abbey Road Studio
Released 1975

Remastered 2016 by Roy Harper and John Fitzgerald at Lettercolm Studio in Timoleague, West Cork, Ireland. 

Artwork Reproduced by Harry Pearce at Pentagram

VAT and postage is added according to your shipping address... 
(If you wish to purchase 3 or more LPs please see one of the bundles...)

Availability: In stock

Science Friction

Product Description



Tracks / Additional Information

Additional Information

Manufacturer Science Friction
Track Listing Side A:

1. The Game (13:42)
2. The Spirit Lives (4:15)
3. Grown Ups Are Just Silly Children (2:55)

Side B:

1. Referendum (3:49)
2. Forget Me Not (2:24)
3. Hallucinating Light (6:24)
4. When An Old Cricketer Leaves The Crease (7:28)


Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register