Valentine (Download)

In stock

VAT is added (or not) according to your shipping address...

'Valentine' is a collection of the smaller works that were written during the 'Stormcock' - 'Lifemask' era. It is a balanced record with contributions from Jimmy Page, Keith Moon, Pete Sears and Max Middleton, with orchestral arrangements by David Bedford.

The record has a pastoral feel in parts and I am still to be found singing many of the songs in my current live performances. David Bedford turned 'Twelve Hours of Sunset' into an instrumental with choir, that he arranged for the 'Proms', at the Royal Albert Hall.

I never seemed to get the sleeve right. So far, I think that the original is best.
More Information
Track Listing 01. Forbidden Fruit (2:35)
02. Male Chauvinist Pig Blues (3:37)
03. I'll See You Again (4:58)
04. Twelve Hours Of Sunset (5:05)
05. Acapulco Gold (4:02)
06. Commune (4:35)
07. Magic Woman (6:34)
08. Che (3:04)
09. North Country (3:35)
10. Forever (2:53)
Write Your Own Review
Only registered users can write reviews. Please Sign in or create an account
To Top