Sophisticated Beggar (LP)

In stock

Limited Edition LP. Remastered 2019 and reissued on 180gm Vinyl. Packaged in deluxe, gatefold sleeve with original cover design and additional printed heavy inner sleeve including lyrics, comprehensive notes and images.

Released 1966

Remastered 2019 by Roy Harper and John Fitzgerald at Lettercolm Studio in Timoleague, West Cork, Ireland. 

Original cover artwork by Lon Goddard

Artwork Reproduced by Harry Pearce at Pentagram


VAT is added (or not) according to your shipping address...

More Information
Track Listing Side A:

1. China Girl
2. Goldfish
3. Sophisticated Beggar
4. My Friend
5. Big Fat Silver Aeroplane
6. Blackpool
7. Legend

Side B:

1. Girlie
2. October Twelfth
3. Black Clouds
4. Mr. Station Master
5. Forever
6. Committed
Write Your Own Review
Only registered users can write reviews. Please Sign in or create an account
To Top