The BBC Tapes Vol I (CD)

In stock

Roy Harper BBC Sessions. Top Gear 1969. Top Gear 1970. Bob Harris Session 1973. In Concert 1971.

Packaging redesign by Harry Pearce at Pentagram

Purchase the entire 6 CD set at a special price here...

VAT is added (or not) according to your shipping address...

*Please Note: Whilst every care has been taken in the reproduction of these recordings not all were taken from original BBC archive reels, therefore track quality varies. A Cedar de-noise system was used to cut down transmission noise during tape transferral on both the original and private source reels.

More Information
Track Listing Top Gear 1969

01. Francesca (1:27)
02. Hell's Angels (4:30)
03. She's The One (4:45)
04. I Hate The White Man (8:09)
05. It's Tomorrow And Today Is Yesterday (4:06)

Top Gear 1970

06. Don't You Grieve (2:25)
07. I Hate The White Man (8:09)
08. North Country (3:56)

Bob Harris Session 1973

09. Forever (2:58)
10. Twelve Hours Of Sunset (4:43)
11. South Africa (4:01)
12. Little Lady (4:15)
13. All Ireland (2:58)

In Concert 1971

14. Hors D'Oeuvres/One Man Rock And Roll Band/Same Old Rock/Kangaroo Blues (24:17)
Write Your Own Review
Only registered users can write reviews. Please Sign in or create an account
To Top