The BBC Tapes Vol III (Download)

In stock

Roy Harper BBC Sessions. John Peel - Top Gear 1974. Bob Harris Session 1974. John Peel Session 1974.

Click here for more information about download formats and download tips...

VAT is added (or not) according to your shipping address...

*Please Note: Whilst every care has been taken in the reproduction of these recordings not all were taken from original BBC archive reels, therefore track quality varies. A Cedar de-noise system was used to cut down transmission noise during tape transferral on both the original and private source reels.
More Information
Track Listing John Peel - Top Gear 1974

01. Commune (4:49)
02. Forever (3:13)
03. Highway Blues (7:23)
04. I'll See You Again (5:05)
05. North Country (3:33)
06. Too Many Movies (5:34)

Bob Harris Session 1974

07. Forever (2:56)
08. North Country (3:33)

John Peel Session 1974

09. Highway Blues (9:56)
10. Twelve Hours Of Sunset (5:32)
11. One Man Rock And Roll Band (8:29)
12. Too Many Movies (5:37)
13. Home (3:33)
Write Your Own Review
Only registered users can write reviews. Please Sign in or create an account
To Top